Contact Us. The Printers Mysore - Deccan Herald - Prajavani - Sudha - Mayura

Our offices in Karnataka

Head Office - Bengaluru

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
75, M.G. Road, Post Box No: 5331,
Bengaluru - 560 001.

  +91 80 25880000
 +91 80 25880165


Ads
Mr. Chandrasekaran V
  +91 80 25880167
 chandrasekaran.v@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. B S Arun
  +91 80 25880536
 bsarun@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. M. Nagaraja
 +91 80 25880605
 nagarajm@prajavani.co.in

Hubballi

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
CTS No. 17/1B, Vidyanagar,
Pune-Bengaluru Road, Hubballi - 580 021.

 +91 836 2272351
 +91 836 2372517


Ads
Mr. Divakar
  +91 94484 68405
 hubliads@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. Anand Yaminur
  +91 9448470149
 ananandyamnur@deccanherald.co.in
 dhhubli@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. Sridhar B N
 +91 9844499748
 sreedharabn@prajavani.co.in

Mysuru

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
No 363,I floor, Sri Hari Complex,
Sitavilasa Road,
Chamaraja Mohalla,
Mysuru - 570 024.

 +91 821 2420532
  +91 821 2420532


Ads
Mr. Rajeeva
 +91 9880005999
 rajeeva.r@deccanherald.co.in
 mysoreads@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. Sathish Kumar
 +91 9986990522, +91 7019145093
 dhmysore@deccanherald.co.in
  sathishkumar@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. K J Mariyappa
 +91 9448470176
 mariyappa@prajavani.co.in

Davanagere

The Printers (Mysore) Private Limited.,
No. 515-516,
B/H Shramajeevi Complex,
P.B. Road, Davangere- 577 002.

  +91 8192 230846,


Ads
Mr.Pramodh
  +91 9986 377082
  davanagereadvt@deccanherald.co.in
  pramodh_bhagawath@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. Ramesh
  +91 8970353252
  rramesh.s@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. Nagesh Shenoy
  +91 9448470156
  nageshs@prajavani.co.in

Mangaluru

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
111/12, 2nd Floor, Yenepoya Chambers, Balmatta,
Mangaluru - 575 002.

  +91 824 2218334
  +91 824 2212527


Ads
Mr. Jai Prakash
  +91 98458 89906
  jaiprakash@deccanherald.co.in
  mangaloreads@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. Ronald Anil Fernandes
  +91 9448480323
  dhmangalore@deccanherald.co.in
  rafernandes@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. Balakrishna Puttige
  +91 9448470174
  balakrishnaputtige@prajavani.co.in

Kalaburagi

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
No. 39/2A, Near District Court Complex,
Kalaburagi - 585 102.

 +91 8472 221808
 +91 8472 253133


Ads
Mr. Guruprakash Mugali
 +91 8472 275080
  guruprakash@deccanherald.co.in
  gulbargaadvt@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. Rakesh Sama
+91 9886061626
  rakeshsama@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. Sudesh Doodapalya
 +91 9448470167
 sudeshad@prajavani.co.in

Belagavi

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
7 & 8 Bilagi Complex,
1st Floor,
College Road,
Belagavi- 590 001.

 +91 831 2403221, 2471515


Ads
Mr. Girish Kanvi
 +91 98809 08652
  belgaumadvt@deccanherald.co.in


Deccan Herald Editorial
Mr. Raju Gavali
  +91 9448692064
  rajugavali@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. Shrikanth Kallammanavara
 +91 9448470138
 shrikanta@prajavani.co.in

Tumakuru

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
Near Shivakumara Swamy Circle
B H Road
Tumakuru - 572101.

  +91 816 2270986


Ads
Mr. Abraham
  +91 816 2270986
 abraham@deccanherald.co.in


Prajavani Editorial
Mr. Siddegowda N
  +91 94484 70165
  siddegowda_n@prajavani.co.in

Hassan

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
K.K.Arcade, Basatti Koppal
Main Road,
Hassan - 573201.

 +91 8172 268002


Ads
Mr. Prasad CB
 +91 8172 268002
 prasad.cb@deccanherald.co.in

Kolar

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
No 3, 1st Floor, Opp SBM Bank
M G Road, Gowripet,
Kolar - 563101.

 +91 94496 22076


Ads
Mr. Nagaraj
 +91 94496 22076
 nagaraj.v@deccanherald.co.in

Across the country

New Delhi

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
516, Indraprakash Building,
Barkhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110 001.

  +91 11 23719474, 23329323
  +91 11 23719473
  +91 9810 665814


Editorial
Mr. Shekhar Iyer
 +91 9810120392, +91 9868806624
 shekhariyer@deccanherald.co.in

New Delhi

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
2/5, INS Building Rafi Marg
New Delhi - 110001


Ads
Mr. Deepak Menon
 deepakmenon@deccanherald.co.in
 delhiads@deccanherald.co.in
  +91 98182 44450
  +91 88613 33153

Mumbai

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
303, Tulsiani Chambers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021.

 +91 22 22842654, 22838403
 +91 22 22842454


Ads
Mr. Satish Mukundan
 +91 96190 99008
 satish.mukundan@deccanherald.co.in
 mumbaiads@deccanherald.co.in


Editorial
Mr. Mrityunjay Bose
 +91 7039841019
 +91 9892541019
 mrityunjay_bose@deccanherald.co.in

Chennai

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
47/5, Flat No. 2A,
Gr. Flr., Prestige Point,
Haddows Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 006.

 +91 44 28267680, 28214378
 +91 44 28254438


Ads
Mr. Vinod Babu A V
 +91 99520 16709
 vinodbabu@deccanherald.co.in
 chennaiads@deccanherald.co.in


Editorial
Mr. R Sathyanarayana
 +91 9940090279
 sathyanarayana@deccanherald.co.in

Hyderabad

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
4, Emerald House, Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad - 500 003.

  +91 40 2784 7674
 +91 9848135612


Ads
Mr. Rameshbabu K V
 +91 9848135612
 hyderabadads@deccanherald.co.in
 rameshbabu.kv@deccanherald.co.in


Editorial
Mr. JBS Umanadh
 +91 9490441650
 umanadh@deccanherald.co.in

Kolkata

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
Jindal Towers, Block 'B',
Room No. 310, 3rd Floor,
21/1A/3, Darga Road,
Kolkata 700 017.

  +91 33 40643323, 22807437
  +91 33 22902529
 +91 92310 01011


Ads
Mr. Sushmita B Mitra
 +91 92310 01011
 kolkataads@deccanherald.co.in

Ahmedabad

The Printers (Mysore) Private Ltd.,
22/515 GHV Flats, Near Amar Jyot,
High School, Meghaninagar,
Ahamedabad- 380 016.


 +91 079 22680147
 +91 079 22680147


Ads
 mumbaiads@deccanherald.co.in